KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, GAJAPATI

PRESENT MEMBERS OF VMC OF KV GAJAPATI W.E.F- 22-09-2021

S. No.	COMPOSITION	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	Chairman	Sri. Lingraj Panda IAS, Collector & District Magistrate, Gajapati
2	Nominee Chairman	Sri. Sangram Sekhar Panda, ADM , Gajapati District
3	Eminent Educationist -1	Sri. P.K. Panda Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Betaguda
4	Eminent Educationist – 2	Sri. Gangadhar Maharana Principal, Govt.Polytechnic College Paralakhemundi
5	An Eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture	Shri. Purna Chandra Mohapatro Retired Tahasildar, Eminent Writer, Social worker and Historian
6	Parent Member 1 (Female)	Smt. Gayatri Patro, Teacher in Wonderella School, Pkd Parent of Kum.Sai Sriya Gantayat, Cl-IIB,Adm.No-1581
7	Parent Member 2(Male)	Sri. Bigneswar Mishra Asst. Professor in Sanskrit in SKCG College, Pkd Parent of Navodith Mishra, Cl-II B Adm No-1638,
8	An Eminent Medical Doctor of the Area	Dr. Mubarak Ali Govt Hospital, Paralakhemundi.
9	A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I Service	Sri. Pradeep Kumar Nag District Education Officer Gajapati District
10	A teacher representative	Dr. Muralidhar PGT(Hindi),K.V.Gajapati
11	Principal of KV as Member Secretary	Sri. Niranjan Sahoo Offg.Principal, KV Gajapati
12	Co-opted member	Sri. A.K. Das R&B Executive Engineer Parlakhemundi,
13	Chairman, CGEWCC (Central Govt Employees Welfare Coordination Committee	At present no such committee is available at Gajapati District as it does not have more Central Govt. Employees. As and when CGEWCC Committee is formed and registered, the member shall be nominated.
14	One Technical Member from construction background (at least of the rank of Executive Engineer / Garrison Engineer from CPWD / State PWD)	Er. Raja Gopal Executive Engineer, PWD, Paralakhemundi